IWL Leadership Scholars Alumni Board

The IWL Leadership Scholars Alumni Board provides educational and professional opportunities to alumni and current Leadership Scholars as they pursue their goals as informed, innovative, and socially responsible leaders. The board works to further the growth and success of the Institute for Women’s Leadership and the Leadership Scholars Certificate Program.

Laura An
Class of 2015

Melissa Chedid
Class of 2010

Alyssa Cocchiara
Class of 2010

Jillian Fiore
Class of 2011

Vanity Jenkins
Class of 2010

Sophonie Joseph
Class of 2008

Kira O’Brien
Class of 2009

Alanah Odoms
Class of 2002

Anita Omambia
Class of 2016

Jennifer Osolinski
Class of 2014

Leslie Pairol
Class of 2011

Nancy Santucci
Class of 2011

Judith Simms
Class of 2011

Alexandria Tereshonkova
Class of 2012

Tara Toscano
Class of 2014

Diana Won
Class of 2011

Karin Zahavi
Class of 2010

Ex-Officio Members:

Lisa Hetfield
Associate Director and Director of Development, Institute for Women’s Leadership

Sasha Taner
Program Director and Research Coordinator, Institute for Women’s Leadership
Leadership Scholar alumna, Class of 2001

Mary Trigg
Associate Professor, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Department
Founding Faculty Director, Leadership Scholars Certificate Program


Institute for Women’s Leadership
162 Ryders Lane
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8555
P: 848.932.1463

Subscribe for Updates


Scroll to Top